Emerging Professionals Award Recipients


Print Page
The Emerging Professional Award recognizes the next generation of safety professionals who demonstrate leadership and a drive to grow professionally.

Award Recipients


  • Matthew F. Herron, PE, CSP, CPE
  • Ogaga J. Tebehaevu, MS, CSP, CIH
  • Jayme K. Hobson, MS, CSP, STS-C
  • Jarred O'Dell, M.S., CSP, CUSP
  • Anthony J Marletta, M.S., CSP, ARM


President's Message

Read the ASSP president's thoughts on the safety profession.

ISO 45001 Standard

This game-changing standard provides a global foundation for worker safety.