Board of Directors

About ASSP

Print Page

Our elected Board of Directors works with member committees to provide industry insight, guidance and recommendations to move the organization forward.

Executive Committee

Senior Vice President

Pam Walaski, CSP, FASSP

Vice President, Finance
Linda M. Tapp, CSP, ALCM, CPTD

Chief Executive Officer
Jennifer M. McNelly, CAE


Public Director

Ken Rueter-2022

Public Director
Ken Rueter

Request a Board Representative

Thanks for requesting that a member of ASSP’s Board of Directors present at your event. Due to the global COVID-19 pandemic, no members of the ASSP volunteer or staff leadership teams are traveling at this time, so we are not able to participate in person. If you are interested in having us participate in a virtual event please complete this form.

Complete our form